Elected Officials & Organizations Endorsing Alexandra Eidenberg

The Oakton Community College Townships are excited to have Alexandra as Trustee. The below people and organizations have endorsed Alexandra Eidenberg for State Representative.

Political Endorsements - Alexandra Eidenberg For Oakton Community College Trustee

  • 12th District State Representative Sara Feigenholtz

  • 11th District State Representative Ann Williams

  • 43rd District State Representative Anna Moeller

  • 17th District State RepresentativeJennifer Gong-Gershowitz

  • 19th District State Representative Rob Martwick

  • 7th District State Representative Emmanuel "Chris" Welch

  • 9th District Statewide Committeeman Mike Cabonargi

  • New Trier Committeeman Dean Marigos

  • Northfield Committeewoman Tracy Katz Muhl

  • Niles Committeeman Lou Lang

  • 10th District Statewide Committeewoman Lauren Beth Gash

  • Cook County Commissioner Larry Suffredin

  • 9th District Senator Laura Fine

  • 40th District Senator Toi Hutchinson

  • Wilmette Library Board Member Dan Johnson

  • New Trier Township Trustee Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg

  • Wauconda Area Library Board Trustee, Secretary Becky Coolidge


Subscribe For Updates On Al's Campaign!